Change Ownership of my Team’s Records

Change Ownership of my Team’s Records

From LongJump Support Wiki

Change Ownership of my Team’s Records
Jump to: navigation, search

This permission gives users the ability to change the ownership of records owned by other users on my Team. By reassigning records to other users, Record Ownership is transferred. Learn more: Record Owners.

Considerations
  • The Change Ownership of my Team’s Records permission is enabled by default for the System Administrator
  • The Change Ownership of my Team’s Records is set in Administrative Permissions
Personal tools