Manage Recycle Bin

Manage Recycle Bin

From LongJump Support Wiki

Manage Recycle Bin
Jump to: navigation, search

This permission gives users the ability to perform Recycle Bin operations on records owned by others.

Considerations
  • The Manage Recycle Bin permission is enabled by default for the System Administrator
  • The Manage Recycle Bin permission is set in Administrative Permissions
How it Works
Users can always view and permanently delete records they own.
When the Manage Recycle Bin permission is enabled, the user can also do the following:
  • View or permanently delete records owned by their team(s), including secondary teams
  • View or permanently delete records in any child team
Personal tools