User Management permission

User Management permission

From LongJump Support Wiki

User Management permission
Jump to: navigation, search

This permission lets you:

  • Add, Update or Delete Users
  • Add, Update or Delete Teams
  • Assign users to Teams and Roles
Considerations
  • The User Management permission permission is enabled by default for the System Administrator
  • The User Management permission permission is set in Administrative Permissions

Learn more:

  • See Access Controls to learn more about designing access and visibility controls.
Personal tools